Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches IRL!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Irish
Irish
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
After spending a lot of time researching which Tissot model to go for and where to buy it from, I ended up with First Class watches and have been exceptionally pleased to have done so. I did see the watch elsewhere but FCW price matched and I got free next day delivery. The watch arrived very well packed and protected so arrived in perfect condition. I bought a Couturier quartz watch with a very good quality leather strap, and if the face of the other model was as striking as this one with a black face, I would have no hesitation in buying it and from First Class Watches, who were helpful and very efficient with my purchase.

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A lovely watch we bought for our sons birthday present.
Very pleased with the quality

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I ordered a Raymond Weil Rose two tone gold diamond dot watch as a present for my wife. The watch was delivered within 48 hours of the order, I received emails confirming first the date and then the time for the delivery. The watch was well packaged. The watch is beautiful with a high quality look, feel and is backed with a three year warranty. Overall we are very pleased with the purchase.

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch, perfect size for my 7.5 inch wrist. Understated & unobtrusive, but high quantity and accurate.

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love this watch its beautiful. was bought as a birthday present for me to treat myself. Website was easy to use, delivery was on time. Communication was brill cant ask for much more will definitely recommended 5* service! im very happy. ????

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
4 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service from start to finish. Watch arrived on time wonderfully packed. Would by again with confidence.

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic service, quality watches. I submitted an offer for a watch that was almost instantly accepted, arrived the very next day. Will certainly be sharing your site with all my friends ❤️

reviewed 14/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I LOVE this watch! It’s so easy to read the hands, and also the screen. The hands move automatically to 10:10 when a message appears on the screen. Just a simple tilt of your wrist towards you and the screen shows your chosen style of time/date, and a simple tilt away and it goes off. All the smart features are easy to use and just what I need. I only have one negative thing to say - there are 2 bands on the strap that hold the end of the strap in place once the watch is on, and the furthest one away from the watch has a stitch in it that irritated my wrist - simply rectified by twisting the band so the stitch is on the outside. Have had so many compliments about my lovely new watch. Easy to use the app, syncs perfectly every time. Charging is easy and the clip on the cable is very secure whilst charging. Am so pleased with this watch.

reviewed 13/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great product for my bracelet, really pleased. The service from First Class Watches was excellent.

reviewed 13/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Very happy with the watch and the service provided by First Class Watches Limited. I would not hesitate in buying again from this company,
Thankyou

reviewed 13/08/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x