Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A fantastic and beautiful looking watch that is sold at a absolutely fantastic price. It looks great on the wrist. I’m very happy with my purchase and look forward to buying another G Shock in the future.

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch was delivered next day and packaged really well. The watch looks amazing and it is my favourite one from my collection.

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Brilliant service wasn’t expecting g such a quick delivery thank you

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great upgrade from the 5 series from Garmin to find this Fenix 6 Pro Sapphire with DLC strap both heavily discounted from first class watches. Delighted with the watch and the retailer who have delivered a great service.... Highly Recommended ☆☆☆☆☆

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Had originally ordered from another supplier, who'd let me down on delivery. Contacted 1st Class Watches, who price matched and delivered exactly as promised. Original supplier offered £35 additional discount to stick with them, but chose to forgo their offer and stick with 1st Class who hadn't let me down. They need to learn its not just about price, but service and trust too.
The Garmin fenix 6X Pro Sapphire has been everything I hoped it would be, having upgraded from 3HR. The battery life and massively improved metrics are excellent.
I can't recommend 1st Class Watches and their total package highly enough.

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Another purchase from Firstclasswatches my sixth! As always good quality product, price and delivery service. More than happy to recommend and will certainly be buying from here in the future.

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I've been looking to buy a good driver's watch for some time now and I eventually decided to take the plunge with the Citizen Eco-Drive Promaster BN0175-01E. I searched the internet and initially found one cheaper from another retailer but then decided to go with First Class Watches because their reviews were excellent and they are also a Citizen approved retailer. I took advantage of their 'make us an offer' price matching service and they kindly matched the lower price from the other watch retailer. The watch arrived super quickly and was exactly what I wanted. I am so glad I used FCW and would highly recommend them for your next purchase. Great watches, great prices and great customer service !!!!!!!!!

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

OMG* I Love my new watch, Tic Watch Pro 4G TLE, who needs a mobile phone now is thing of the past.
What a great expriance W@@W and customer service and communication is truly outstanding . First class post and arrived on time ;).
Thank you First Class Watches
Mr Ellis
Exeter

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a great watch. Looks good on the wrist and comfortable. Quality movement and features, a proper divers watch. Great price from FCW and delivered exactly on time. A really easy, no fuss process from start to finish. Will definitely buy from FCW again.

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Had a little peek in the box before I give it to my husband for his birthday. The quality is absolutely fantastic. Such a great price. Delivery was super quick too! Thank you

reviewed 24/05/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x