Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Finally treated myself to an upgrade from Fenix 3 HR Sapphire to this amazing watch! I've been a fan of the Fenix range for many years now; they're robust watches, offer a lot of features and they seem to be reliable pieces of kit! I skipped the Fenix 5 range as I couldn't justify it as the 3 was still performing great, but I've been looking for an upgrade and came across the Fenix 6X Pro Sapphire on First Class Watches at a great price and great shipping.

I've not had the watch for very long but it's packed full of features (I'm excited to try the PacePro function of the watch), battery life (if it lives up to the estimate) is massive, 19 days on a 90% charge, compared to the 3 HR which lasted just over a week without long/intense workouts, and I just can't say anything bad about the watch! I've knocked one star off for style as with the silicone band it comes with, it's not very stylish, but a leather band can be purchased and with the quick release/change function of the straps, can turn it into a stylish watch in no time!

Highly recommend the 6X Pro Sapphire, and FCW for their faultless service from start to finish.

reviewed 24/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The Fenix 6 pro sapphire is an actual revelation. There is nothing this watch doesn't do and yet also very easy to set up and customise. Looks great too

reviewed 24/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This black Mondaine retro watch strap is the perfect accompaniment for my new Mondaine Stop and Go watch. The XL strap is a good quality leather and the size is excellent for the larger wrist.

reviewed 24/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Arrived earlier than advised which was a nice surprise. The watch is so simple that it is really eye catching. Bought as 'yet another' watch for the collection, but becoming my favourite in front of much more expensive time-peices. Don't hesitate to get it if your finger is hovering over the buy button, you won't be disappointed. Klarna also gives you an option to pay in 3 installments, so flexability on the bank balance. First class watches are first class!

reviewed 24/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a watch for a present. I could not be happier with my purchase. Fantastic service and delivery was prompt. Made up with everything about First class watches

reviewed 23/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
A Surprisingly Stunning Sensational Super-Sturdy Seiko Solar Certainly Satisfies Steve - a ‘Weally’ Wonderful Watch !

reviewed 23/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Was let down by Thomas Sabo after placing an on-line order which was accepted and confirmed by email and they also charged my account. A few Day's after placing the order I received an email from them cancelling the order due to stock issues. I found First Class Watches after doing a Google search and they came up trumps. Excellent customer service both via on-line chat and on the phone. I placed my order for the Thomas Sabo Glam Chick watch, which was out of stock at the time but they confirmed that a delivery was expected. After a few Day's my order was shipped and delivered by DPD. One really nice thing about First Class is that they don't charge your account until your order is processed and dispatched. A great service at a very reasonable price and will certainly use First Class again for a future watch purchase. Many thanks, Simon G

reviewed 23/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
An excellent watch in all respects. Solar charged, so no battery to change, atomic time signal controlled so perfect time keeping, automatic DST & calender. Every feature you could want. Very clear screen & comfortable to wear. My favourite watch. I consider it a bargain.

reviewed 23/01/2020

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch - couldn’t have been happier with the service.

reviewed 23/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Delivery was so fast, and earrings are beautiful! So many compliments on them already! Highly recommend.

reviewed 23/01/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x