Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb watch in every way ! First class watches are exactly that first class five star service in every way !

reviewed 07/03/2021

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
After buying the Garmin Solar Instinct for my wife for Christmas I eventually got myself one. It's brilliant, fast delivery, well packaged and a great price. Now I just have to get out there and make use of it.

reviewed 07/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent product and delivery. Thank you.

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is the second Seiko I have purchased from First Class Watches. It is very different from the Prospex divers I bought first but also very attractive and keeps great time. The service from First Class Watches was just as excellent. The price was the lowest in the UK. I will buy my third Seiko (a green dial Sumo) from FCW at some point in the next year or so. I should mention that I used to live in Kenilworth and received the same excellent service when I visited the shop.

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I love this watch, only that I would like it in mens size, is it posible you have it in mens size?
Thank you for your answer

reviewed 06/03/2021

5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
4
Overall Rating
I like the traditional look of an analog watch! Stylish and has NFC.

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Superb watch - does exactly what I need for running and pilates. Colour is great and easy to use item. Not to heavy or large for a slim wrist! Have used the watch to track what I need to - links easy to Strava. Highly recommend.

First Class Watches sent the watch out super quick with great comms about the delivery.

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased a Withings Scanwatch 38mm in Black. The Scanwatch arrived in first class condition on the very next day! Excellent service and very competitive pricing. I purchased from First Class Watches on recommendation from my son who was already a satisfied customer. I am no different. Very satisfied. Thank you First Class Watches.

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought these earrings for my Mum for Mother’s Day - they are absolutely gorgeous I know she’s going to love them!

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
It's a nice watch and ideal for my fitness regime.

reviewed 06/03/2021

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help