Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
3 Quality
4 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
3
Overall Rating
Garmin watch arrived on the day as expected but the free watch strap offer was not included in the delivery hence the rating as 3 star

Reply from First Class Watches: Unfortunately due to stock issues we will have to send the free strap to follow however all affected customers will receive their straps in due course. My apologies for the delay.

reviewed 01/12/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Iv already left a review of this watch! Thought I’d leave another with some different pictures I’ve taken. Well worth it though I’m only giving five stars ⭐️ because there isn’t an higher option. I love it

reviewed 01/12/2022

5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch,fantastic service and speedy delivery, thank you FCW

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great watch, next day delivery and priced lower than other companies.

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a new Garmin Fenix 7x Sapphire last week, watch arrived a couple of days later. I previously had a Fenix 5x which was great, but the 7x is a big upgrade.
Really happy with the price I paid and the service I received, even got a free gift of an additional strap (which I’m still waiting for).
Overall I would recommend both the watch and First Class Watches

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Really pleased with the watch, excellent service no hassles safe and secure payment. I can highly recommend this company

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Always wanted a mechanical watch ant the Hamilton field fitted the bill. The price was good. Very quick delivery.

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service - best price on the web for a Fenix 7S sapphire and super fast delivery. Also delighted to get a free gift with it.

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Excellent watch (G-Shock RC solar). Excellent service at a price I was pleased to pay.

Would definitely recommend and use again

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I am delighted with my Michel Herbelin watch. I wanted a rectangular case that wasn’t too big and this Art Deco watch fits the bill perfectly. I had compared prices with other retailers and First class watches were very competitive. However the Black Friday deal was just too good to miss. The watch arrived two days later and I couldn’t be more pleased. Excellent price , excellent customer service(emails kept me updated as to delivery) excellent product. No issues here.

reviewed 30/11/2022

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 10% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Limited editions, sale items, certain brands excluded
Not valid with any other offer
*See privacy policy for how data will be used.

Click here to continue shopping
10% Off x
Chat
Chat
Live customer help
WhatsApp
Live Help