Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
 X 
Welcome to First Class Watches IRL!
Would you prefer to shop on our US (American) website?
American
American
Irish
Irish
Continue Browsing
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Fantastic watch, it’s just as described. Looks well made and quality.

First Class Watches, gave me a first class service. Prompt delivery as the product was out of stock. The communication was good from start to finish. The watch arrived with the links removed and fitted perfectly.

Would I use First Class Watches again, simple answer is YES.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Unbelievable quality and effort gets put into Cluse watches, for the value you really will struggle to find a batter smart/casual watch and the leather wallet it comes in with the little envelope and thank you letter really makes you think it's a special product.
Many thanks to First Class Watches for the great service.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a very nice looking watch to replace my kinetic from 2003 which has recently given up the ghost!
My previous Seiko was worn everyday and this is a very impressive looking relacement, looks more expensive than it was.
Feels very comfortable on the wrist
Very nice looking time piece (prefered it to my Omega!) I would reccomend to anyone
Very happy customer.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Oh my god, my life is complete. This watch is all I’ve ever wanted from an exercise watch. I used to have the Fenix 3 but this is sooooo much better. I love the maps feature and the configurability of the displays. The amount of data that is available during and post workout brings out the inner nerd in me. I love it.

reviewed 17/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I purchased this watch for my teenage grandson, he was extremely pleased with it. The delivery was good as was the price

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I bought this for my best friends birthday...... i’m Literally so jealous how beautiful it is. With all the packaging to present it nicely too, that I want to keep it. Oops! Will be ordering another very soon. Must also comment how amazing the service was. Brilliant communication and super super fast delivery. Won’t be using another company again- first class watches will be my first option. Thank you so much.

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I always liked stylish, simple and thin watches. This boluva watch ticks all those boxes. Boluva has always been at the forefront of watch tecnology so for me another reason to select this one. Finally,the price was extremely competitive, a no brainer really. Easy transaction over the internet and Quick delivery

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Hi The 1925 rose gold automatic Is the 6th Dreyfuss watch I have, This is the first one with a leather strap, The watch is beautifully crafted, and I think the appature on the face is great, it is a great looking watch, and I look forward to wearing it, I know the the quality, the workmanship, very happy indeed.

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Thank you for your excellent service and a fantastic product. The care and presentation of the watch was fantastic, will recommend you to friends and will be shopping with you again in the futurd

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
This is a lovely watch, the face is very easy to read and not too over crowed. The strap furs well and although hard a first after a while gives and fits like a I've. This eatckoos anf feel expensive.

reviewed 16/02/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x