Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Needed a robust watch for work,had a budget,did the research,am delighted with my g-shock, basically just wanted a timepiece but got some nice extra features.

Thanks firstclassswatches great service

reviewed 14/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Nice watch. Entry level sports watch. Seems accurate so far. Uses gps from the phone. The inly thing that i'm not keen in is the strap. It is a pain to put on, it's like you need 3 hands to do it. Will probably replace it soon if i can't find a better way to put it on.

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service. Order dispatched the same day and delivered the next day. Very well packaged. Watch is great, i love it.

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch. Elegant yet suitable for every day wear.
Thank you !

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Love my new watch...looking forward to testing it. Waiting for an additional tempered glass and we good to go.
Thanks 1stclasswatches.
Great customer service too.

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
extremely pleased with my 9carat gold watch.i did a lot of research prior to making a decision
where to purchase from ,and first class watches was the final choice due to its excellent prices.
i would strongly recommend this company.

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
4 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
The watch strap is built with the quality of which Garmin constantly produce and overall i am pleased with my purchase.
The only negative are the two strap loops which both have the small insert to secure the strap. The strap that came with my fenix 5 had one loop with and one without and was so much easier to fit.

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Bought a few Chinese watch straps and took the plunge for the proper garmin one !
You can tell the difference straight away and know it will last so great purchase and a great service from First Class Watches !!

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Always uneasy when ordering things of value on the internet especially as I had never heard of first class watches , happy to find the communication was prompt and I had the opportunity to negotiate a lower price , was more than happy with what I paid , the watch arrived well packaged and in a couple of days and adjusted to my wrist measurements free of charge ,
The watch is working well and all good so far ,
Would use again

reviewed 13/08/2020

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x