Your shopping basket is empty.

If you have tried to add something to your basket but it is still empty, you may be using a browser without cookies enabled. For information on our cookie policy please click here. Please note the contents of your shopping basket will only be saved for a few days after you leave our website.

If you would like further assistance please contact our customer service team.

0
Your Basket
We use cookies to deliver the best possible shopping experience. This allows us to personalise, improve and monitor our service. You can block these cookies via your browser settings at any time.
Privacy Policy
✗ CLOSE
9 WARWICK ROAD, KENILWORTH CV8 1HD, United Kingdom

Customer Reviews

We appreciate our customers feedback and love to hear what people are enjoying about their purchase as well as any problems they may have found. You can also see hundreds of independent reviews on the web. Below are the thousands of product reviews we have received from happy customers!

Click on any review title below to see all reviews for that item.

1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
4 Quality
5 Value
3 Ease of use
5 Style
4
Overall Rating
Really pretty bracelet and love the charm clasp, subtle but very effective. Feels solid but not chunky. Very happy with purchase.

reviewed 14/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating

reviewed 14/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
I had a fantastic watch purchase with First Class Watches, they matched and beat a lower price I found, the payment and delivery was faultless. A first class service.

reviewed 13/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great product. Great website.

reviewed 12/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Great service and fast delivery. The watch, Seiko 5 Suits, is perfect and can't fault it at all.

reviewed 12/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
4 Value
5 Ease of use
4 Style
5
Overall Rating
Lovely watch which delivered on my two main criteria:

Slimline
Clear face

Good quality and could not be more pleased.

reviewed 12/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Customer service was exceptional Roland sorted out my order in the most efficient effective manner. Delivery next day well packaged and the quality of the goods top class. Will most certainly be purchasing again

reviewed 12/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Website, easy to use with a great selection of watches. Prices are very reasonable and delivery was very quick so no waiting around or chasing up.
The watch I purchased is a gift so not currently in use but I have had a good look over the watch and can say I am very satisfied with the presentation of the packaging and quality of the watch.

reviewed 11/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Better than I imagined. I've had an Oris since 1993 which is a great watch. This one? Beautiful. The presentation box is excellent and great quality. The watch itself is very well crafted with great attention to detail. The service and updates regarding delivery from FCW were fantastic. Thanks.

reviewed 11/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
5 Quality
5 Value
5 Ease of use
5 Style
5
Overall Rating
Beautiful watch, quick delivery and amazing customer service. Thank you so much, I’m sure my fiancé will love his Christmas present!

reviewed 11/10/2019

VERIFIED FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
View this page on our other sites:
GET 5% OFF
Your first order with us!
Official UK Retailer - Fast International Delivery
FREE WATCH BRACELET ADJUSTMENT

Code copied to the clipboard!

Please copy the discount code.

Not valid with any other offer

Click here to continue shopping
5% Off x